Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

5000. visitor of the Metropoli cinema5000. visitor of the Metropoli cinema

Regular meetings

Wednesday, 20.03.2019

Wednesday, 03.04.2019

Wednesday, 17.04.2019

Wednesday, 15.05.2019

Wednesday, 29.05.2019

Wednesday, 12.06.2019

Wednesday, 26.06.2019

Wednesday, 10.07.2019

Wednesday, 24.07.2019

Special Events:

St. Patrick's Day, Saturday,

16th March 2019, 20.00h

The Irish Quarter with Michael Hughes , Live Music at Koeppken,

*

                       Saturday, 20.07.2019, 15.00h, bike trip with BBC to Metropoli

                                                                    *

Wednesday, 16.10.2019, 19.00h Cinema Evening

Metropoli, Cinema for small people