Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

5000. visitor of the Metropoli cinema5000. visitor of the Metropoli cinema

Regular meetings:

Wednesday, 11.07.2018

         Wednesday, 25.07.2018

Wednesday, 08.08.2018

Wednesday, 22.08.2018

Wednesday, 05.09.2018

Wednesday, 19.09.2018

Wednesday, 03.10.2018

Wednesday, 17.10.2018

Wednesday, 31.10.2018

Wednesday, 14.11.2018

 Special Events:

                                         Sunday, 22.07.2018, 15.00-17.00h

                         "4Klangfarben" on stage "Cafe Neuy" Steinfurt Borghorst

                                                                   *

                           Wednesday, 17.10.2018, 19.00h with Finger Food buffet

 Cinema evening at Metropoli,Hauenhorst with Heinz Schulte

*

Paddies Pub, Ochtrup, 10.11.2018 at 8.30 p.m.

"4 Irish quarters" with Michael Hughes on stage